Select Page

2023 NorCal Honor Bowl MVP and Character Player Awards

After each Honor Bowl game, awards are given out at the 50-yard line. A player from both teams receives the Pete Saco MVP award, chosen by the media who are in attendance.  The Head Coach picks the Character Award to a player on his team that exhibits honor, chacter and brotherhood.

Game One: Saturday, September 9  Noon

Provo NorCal
Oak Ridge NorCal

Game Two: Saturday, September 9  4:00 pm

Manteca NorCal
Rocklin NorCal

Game Three: Saturday, September 9  7:30 pm

Clayton Valley NorCal
Oak Ridge NorCal